Medissage logoMEDISSAGESince 2019
Back to Shop

🌿 Daily Wellness

11 products in this category

Charlotte’s Web CBD Balm — 1.5 oz (43 g)

Ask about price & availability

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Charlotte’s Web CBD Balm — 1.5 oz (43 g)

Product breakdown

Ingredient HighlightsFull-spectrum hemp extract Beeswax • jojoba oil Botanical oilsFormulaA solid body balm. This is the jar formulation, not the separate Balm Stick. Confirm the complete current list on the package.

A full-spectrum hemp balm for body skin care, in the 1.5 oz jar format.

Ingredient highlights
The listed jar formulation contains full-spectrum hemp extract, beeswax, jojoba and botanical oils.
Package and label
This listing is the 1.5 oz jar. A complete current manufacturer ingredient panel for this exact jar was not available to verify; do not substitute the Balm Stick list.
Use
For body skin care and external use only. Follow the jar directions and avoid eye contact.
Hemp and skin sensitivities
Full-spectrum hemp may contain THC. Botanical oils and waxes can matter for ingredient sensitivities; confirm the full package declaration before use.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Charlotte’s Web CBD Cream — 2.5 oz (71 g)

Ask about price & availability

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Charlotte’s Web CBD Cream — 2.5 oz (71 g)

Product breakdown

Ingredient HighlightsFull-spectrum hemp extract Aloe vera • glycerin • jojoba oil Coconut oil • cocoa butter • squalaneFormulaWater-based body cream. These are ingredient highlights, not the full ingredient list or an OTC Drug Facts panel.

A moisturizing body cream with full-spectrum hemp extract, aloe and plant oils. Cosmetic ingredients are not classified here as drug active ingredients.

Ingredient highlights
Full-spectrum hemp extract, aloe vera, glycerin, coconut oil, jojoba oil, squalane and cocoa butter in a water-based cream.
Full ingredient list
Water; aloe vera leaf juice; cetearyl alcohol; glycerin; caprylic/capric triglyceride; full-spectrum hemp extract; coconut alkanes; cetearyl olivate; sorbitan olivate; coconut oil; jojoba oil; squalane; cocoa butter; ectoin; tetrasodium glutamate diacetate; oat bran, orange peel, rice bran, sunflower, rosemary and vanilla extracts; xanthan gum; tocopherol; cetyl palmitate; sorbitan palmitate; sorbitan oleate; sunflower seed oil; sea buckthorn fruit oil; coco-caprylate/caprate; ginger root oil; green tea extract; benzyl alcohol; benzoic acid; dehydroacetic acid; sodium hydroxide. See the manufacturer list for botanical names and organic markings.
Use
Massage a thin layer into clean, dry body skin. External use only; follow your package directions and avoid eye contact.
Label context
A skin-care product, not a substitute for an OTC pain medicine. Full-spectrum hemp may contain THC. Review the current label if you have ingredient sensitivities.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

CBD Clinic CBD Oil (100mg THC-Free Isolate, Orange, 30mL)

$134.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for CBD Clinic CBD Oil (100mg THC-Free Isolate, Orange, 30mL)

Product breakdown

Cannabinoid Content50 mg CBD per 0.5 mL serving 100 mg CBD per mL CBD isolateOther IngredientsOrganic MCT oil; organic orange flavor oil (sunflower oil, natural flavors).

Orange-flavored CBD isolate oral oil in a 30 mL bottle.

Cannabinoid content
50 mg CBD isolate per labeled 0.5 mL serving; equivalent to 100 mg per 1 mL. The manufacturer identifies CBD as the sole phytocannabinoid and reports non-detectable delta-9 THC. THC-free does not mean a guaranteed absolute zero.
Other ingredients
Organic MCT oil; organic orange flavor oil (organic sunflower oil, natural flavors). MCT oil is the carrier. The flavor blend provides the orange taste. Amounts for these other ingredients are not disclosed.
Formula and testing
Isolate is a CBD-focused formula, unlike a full-spectrum extract. Match the batch number on your bottle to the manufacturer’s Certificate of Analysis.
Use and label check
Follow the directions and warnings on your package. The amounts shown describe product concentration, not an individualized dose. These products are not FDA-approved medicines.
Safety considerations
Avoid during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD can cause sleepiness, liver injury and medication interactions; discuss use with your clinician.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

CBD Clinic CBD Oil (65mg Full Spectrum, Orange, 30mL)

$149.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for CBD Clinic CBD Oil (65mg Full Spectrum, Orange, 30mL)

Product breakdown

Cannabinoid ContentPer 0.5 mL: 32.5 mg CBD and approximately 1 mg THC. Full-spectrum hemp extract.Other IngredientsOrganic MCT oil; organic orange flavor oil (sunflower oil, natural flavors).

Orange-flavored full-spectrum hemp extract oral oil in a 30 mL bottle.

Cannabinoid content
32.5 mg CBD per labeled 0.5 mL serving; equivalent to 65 mg per 1 mL. The manufacturer also reports approximately 1 mg THC per 0.5 mL and a 32.5:1 CBD-to-THC ratio.
Other ingredients
Organic MCT oil; organic orange flavor oil (organic sunflower oil, natural flavors). MCT oil is the carrier. The flavor blend provides the orange taste. Amounts for these other ingredients are not disclosed.
Full-spectrum information
Full-spectrum hemp extract includes CBD and other naturally occurring hemp constituents. This product contains THC. Check the batch-specific Certificate of Analysis rather than assuming every cannabinoid is present in a fixed amount.
Use and label check
Follow the directions and warnings on your package. The amounts shown describe product concentration, not an individualized dose. These products are not FDA-approved medicines.
Safety considerations
Avoid during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD can cause sleepiness, liver injury and medication interactions; discuss use with your clinician.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Oil (Mint Chocolate, 50mg, 30mL) — 1500mg

$49.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Oil (Mint Chocolate, 50mg, 30mL) — 1500mg

Product breakdown

Ingredient HighlightsFull-spectrum hemp extract. Confirm carrier oils and flavor ingredients on the current package.Formula CheckConfirm the bottle matches the manufacturer’s Original Formula. Full-spectrum hemp may contain THC.

Mint-chocolate full-spectrum hemp extract oil, listed at 50 mg CBD per mL.

Cannabinoid content
The store title and manufacturer use different formula names. Confirm the bottle identity and its CBD concentration against the package before use; do not substitute another oil’s serving instructions.
Ingredients
Full-spectrum hemp extract is identified for this formula. The complete current manufacturer ingredient declaration for this exact item has not been verified. Check the linked manufacturer information and the package for carrier oils, flavorings, shell ingredients and allergens.
Formula identification
The manufacturer calls its 50 mg/mL oil Original Formula, while this store listing says Daily Care. Confirm the bottle identity and serving size before use. Do not substitute the directions for 17 mg/mL or 60 mg/mL oils.
Use and label check
Follow the directions and warnings on your package. The amounts shown describe product concentration, not an individualized dose. These products are not FDA-approved medicines.
Safety considerations
Avoid during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD can cause sleepiness, liver injury and medication interactions; discuss use with your clinician.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Oil (Mint Chocolate, 60mg, 100mL)

$214.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Oil (Mint Chocolate, 60mg, 100mL)

Product breakdown

Cannabinoid Content60 mg CBD per mL Full-spectrum hemp extractOther IngredientsOrganic MCT oil; organic mint chocolate flavor oil (sunflower oil, natural flavors).

Mint-chocolate full-spectrum hemp extract oral oil, 100 mL.

Cannabinoid content
60 mg CBD per 1 mL concentration. At that concentration, 100 mL corresponds to 6,000 mg CBD. This calculation is bottle content, not a recommended serving. Full-spectrum extract may contain THC.
Ingredients
Full-spectrum hemp extract supplies the cannabinoids. Other ingredients: organic MCT oil and organic mint chocolate flavor oil (organic sunflower oil, natural flavors). The oils carry the extract and flavor; individual quantities are not disclosed.
Understanding concentration
The 60 mg/mL formula is more concentrated than the 17 mg/mL and 50 mg/mL oils. A dropper is not a universal unit of volume; check the milliliter markings and your package directions.
Use and label check
Follow the directions and warnings on your package. The amounts shown describe product concentration, not an individualized dose. These products are not FDA-approved medicines.
Safety considerations
Avoid during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD can cause sleepiness, liver injury and medication interactions; discuss use with your clinician.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Oil (Mint Chocolate, 17mg, 100mL)

$124.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Oil (Mint Chocolate, 17mg, 100mL)

Product breakdown

Cannabinoid Content17 mg CBD per mL Full-spectrum hemp extractFormulaMint-chocolate oral oil. Confirm the complete current ingredients on the bottle; this is not a topical oil.

Mint-chocolate full-spectrum hemp extract oral oil, listed at 17 mg CBD per mL.

Cannabinoid content
17 mg CBD per 1 mL concentration is confirmed in the manufacturer’s oil guide. At that concentration, a 100 mL bottle corresponds to 1,700 mg CBD. Full-spectrum extract may contain THC.
Ingredients reported for this formula
Full-spectrum hemp extract is identified for this formula. The complete current manufacturer ingredient declaration for this exact item has not been verified. Check the linked manufacturer information and the package for carrier oils, flavorings, shell ingredients and allergens.
Formula check
This is the 17 mg/mL formula, not the 50 mg/mL Original Formula or 60 mg/mL Daily Care oil. Check your bottle for the current ingredient declaration, allergens and serving size.
Use and label check
Follow the directions and warnings on your package. The amounts shown describe product concentration, not an individualized dose. These products are not FDA-approved medicines.
Safety considerations
Avoid during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD can cause sleepiness, liver injury and medication interactions; discuss use with your clinician.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Soft Gels (50mg, 60 ct)

$119.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Soft Gels (50mg, 60 ct)

Product breakdown

Cannabinoid Content50 mg CBD per soft gel Full-spectrum hemp extractFormatPre-portioned soft gel. Confirm the full carrier-oil and shell ingredient list on the package.

Full-spectrum hemp extract in pre-portioned 50 mg CBD soft gels; 60 count.

Cannabinoid content
50 mg CBD per soft gel; 60 soft gels correspond to 3,000 mg CBD per bottle. The manufacturer confirms the 50 mg soft-gel strength. Full-spectrum extract may contain THC.
Ingredients reported for this formula
Full-spectrum hemp extract is identified for this formula. The complete current manufacturer ingredient declaration for this exact item has not been verified. Check the linked manufacturer information and the package for carrier oils, flavorings, shell ingredients and allergens.
Formula and label verification
These soft gels are distinct from the discontinued 15 mg and 25 mg liquid capsules. The complete current manufacturer ingredient panel was not accessible; confirm the ingredient list and directions against the package before purchase or use.
Use and label check
Follow the directions and warnings on your package. The amounts shown describe product concentration, not an individualized dose. These products are not FDA-approved medicines.
Safety considerations
Avoid during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD can cause sleepiness, liver injury and medication interactions; discuss use with your clinician.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Soft Gels (25mg, 60 ct)

$69.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Daily Care Full Spectrum CBD Soft Gels (25mg, 60 ct)

Product breakdown

Cannabinoid Content25 mg CBD per soft gel Full-spectrum hemp extractFormatPre-portioned soft gel. Confirm the full carrier-oil and shell ingredient list on the package.

Full-spectrum hemp extract in pre-portioned 25 mg CBD soft gels; 60 count.

Cannabinoid content
25 mg CBD per soft gel; 60 soft gels correspond to 1,500 mg CBD per bottle. The manufacturer confirms the 25 mg soft-gel strength. Full-spectrum extract may contain THC.
Ingredients reported for this formula
Full-spectrum hemp extract is identified for this formula. The complete current manufacturer ingredient declaration for this exact item has not been verified. Check the linked manufacturer information and the package for carrier oils, flavorings, shell ingredients and allergens.
Formula and label verification
These soft gels are distinct from the discontinued 15 mg and 25 mg liquid capsules. The complete current manufacturer ingredient panel was not accessible; confirm the ingredient list and directions against the package before purchase or use.
Use and label check
Follow the directions and warnings on your package. The amounts shown describe product concentration, not an individualized dose. These products are not FDA-approved medicines.
Safety considerations
Avoid during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD can cause sleepiness, liver injury and medication interactions; discuss use with your clinician.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Peach Mango THC-Free Daily Care Gummies (25mg, 60 ct)

$74.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Peach Mango THC-Free Daily Care Gummies (25mg, 60 ct)

Product breakdown

Key IngredientsPer 2 gummies: 25 mg CBD from organic broad-spectrum hemp extract. Other ingredients include organic tapioca syrup, cane sugar, MCT oil and pectin.

Mango peach gummies made with broad-spectrum hemp extract.

Key ingredients & serving
Per 2 gummies (8 g): CBD 25 mg from organic broad-spectrum hemp extract (aerial parts). 60 gummies provide 30 servings.
Other ingredients
Organic tapioca syrup, organic cane sugar, water, organic tapioca maltodextrin, organic MCT oil, pectin, organic natural flavors, citric acid; less than 1%: sodium citrate, organic sunflower oil, organic carnauba wax, organic sunflower lecithin.
Directions
Manufacturer guidance: chew 2 gummies once daily. Follow your package if it differs.
Safety & precautions
Avoid CBD during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD may cause sleepiness, liver injury or medication interactions; ask your clinician before use with medicines or a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.
Formula & label notes
Manufacturer defines THC-free as trace amounts below 0.01% (100 ppm) on its product page. It does not mean that drug-test outcomes are guaranteed. This is the 25 mg formula, not the older 15 mg version.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Raspberry Lime Full Spectrum Daily Care Gummies (25mg, 60 ct)

$74.99

View Product
Ingredients, use & safety for Raspberry Lime Full Spectrum Daily Care Gummies (25mg, 60 ct)

Product breakdown

Key IngredientsPer 2 gummies: 25 mg CBD from organic full-spectrum hemp extract. Other ingredients include organic tapioca syrup, cane sugar, MCT oil and pectin.

Raspberry lime gummies made with full-spectrum hemp extract.

Key ingredients & serving
Per 2 gummies (8 g): CBD 25 mg from organic full-spectrum hemp extract (aerial parts). 60 gummies provide 30 servings. This is not 25 mg per individual gummy.
Other ingredients
Organic tapioca syrup, organic cane sugar, water, organic tapioca maltodextrin, organic MCT oil, pectin, organic natural flavors, citric acid; less than 1%: sodium citrate, organic sunflower oil, organic carnauba wax, organic sunflower lecithin.
Directions
Follow the directions on the current package. Serving amounts describe the label, not a personalized dosing recommendation.
Safety & precautions
Avoid CBD during pregnancy or breastfeeding. CBD may cause sleepiness, liver injury or medication interactions; ask your clinician before use with medicines or a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.
Formula & label notes
Full-spectrum hemp may contain THC. Select the 25 mg label; a separate 15 mg version also exists.

Product education does not replace the current package label or personal advice from a qualified health professional.

Stay Connected

Get wellness tips, community updates, and event invitations delivered to your inbox. No spam — just our community.